Pecan Divinity

Pecan Divinity


  • Description
  • Weight
  • Price
  • Qty
  • Pecan Divinity (Gift Tin)
    Item #: 55
  • 1lbs
  • $26.99
  • Pecan Divinity (Economy Packaged)
    Item #: 131
  • 1 lb. 10oz.
  • $33.99
  • Description
  • Q & A
Truly one of the specialties of the house, Priester's Pecan Divinity item # 55 is the best around. Creamy smooth and loaded with the finest pecan pieces, this Southern delicacy is a dream come true for divinity lovers around the country. Hand dipped to seal in freshness and goodness, your 1 pound package of Pecan Divinity will arrive in a Gold Gift Tin. The larger 1 pound 10 oz. size of Pecan Divinity will arrive economy packaged in clear plastic bags, providing you the best value in freshness and taste. Also available are items 58, 131, and 160.

Reviews

Write a review
Pecan Divinity/Yummy!
May 20, 2016  |  By Patricia Douglas
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
Priester's Divinity is the best! Have ordered this item over many, many years. And will continue to do so!


Not Surprisingly Very Good
Jan 12, 2016  |  By William Thrasher
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
I am never disappointed with the quality of Priester's pecan divinity candy or the good service!


The best divinity I've had for years
Jan 8, 2016  |  By William Thrasher
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
Having tried Priester's divinity last year, I ordered some for Christmas gifts, and all my friend agree it's the best!


Divinity
Jan 7, 2016  |  By LYNNE MCNAIR
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
gift recipient was very pleased with his divinity.


Divinity
Jan 3, 2016  |  By Sharon Weber
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
Like a walk to my childhood...thank you so much for the memory.


Great gift!
Dec 19, 2015  |  By Lauran
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
I ordered these for my grandfather's birthday. He said that they were excellent and nicely packaged. Prompt delivery too.


Best Divinity in the world
Dec 17, 2015  |  By Rebecca Stewart
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
I order a big supply every year - best divinity on the planet


Divine Divinity
Jun 5, 2015  |  By Meegan Fixler
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
This divinity is the closest to my mother's and grandmother's home made divinity. I have been searching for that degree of heaven and finally found it!


Best Divinity Ever
Feb 27, 2015  |  By Tom Clover
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
This is by far the best divinity ever bought from a store. It's one step short of resurrecting grandma and having her make some.


OUTSTANDING
Jan 3, 2015  |  By Martha R
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
Just like my mother's delicious recipe. I found Priester's at the last minute before Xmas, and received my divine, fresh divinity on Christmas Eve evening, of all times! I feel like a happy little girl again! SUPERB candy, stellar customer service. HIGHLY recommended. PS--I have Celiac Disease and have NO problems eating and enjoying this delicious candy.
Owner Response:Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed our Divinity!


Yummy
Jan 1, 2015  |  By Kat tucker
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
Your Divinity is the absolute best I've eaten since I was a young child and I'm 56 now. Awesome!
Owner Response:We are so glad you enjoyed our Divinity!


Explosion
Oct 8, 2014  |  By jennifer
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
This is my first time eating divinity and it was like an explosion of sweet goodness in my mouth. Where has it been all my life.
Owner Response:Thank you, we're so glad you enjoyed it!


Priester's Divinity is Great!
Jun 11, 2014  |  By Sydney G.
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
Wow! Talk about great Divinity! Your divinity taste just like my grandmother's and that is amazing because I thought she was the only one that could make it this great! Thanks Priester's.
Owner Response:We are so glad you enjoyed the divinity! It's actually a family recipe that has been passed down through generations! Thank you for the review!


Just like Grandma made
May 12, 2014  |  By Shannon N
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon
The divinity taste exactly like my grandma used to make. Thank you!

Close